Friday, September 5, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

That one time I went out for Japanese with Casey and Scottie.  

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Napa - Yountville CA, late 70's or early 80's

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Napa - Yountville CA, late 70's or early 80's 

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Just found the blogger app for the iPhone.  

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Sacramento Easyriders Show 2014

I got my bike buttoned up
just in time for the show.
I knew a couple
dudes putting their bikes in the
show so I used it as a deadline of sorts
to get mine back together.
I needed a little more topend work.
Now I just need to sort out that
tranny leak...



Thursday, December 19, 2013

Grease and Greens, Guadalupe CA, 2011

Dude and his wife bought this
new in the 70's and has owned
and ridden it ever since.  He had
recently lost is wife but was still
charging it hard on his trike.
He was in his 80's.








Saturday, December 14, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013